Great balls of fire

What a strange name for a wrestling event.

Neville vs Akira Tozawa

Great start to the show. Two superb wrestlers putting on a good warm up match. Exactly what you want from a pre show match.

Bray Wyatt vs Seth Rollins

This match wasn’t bad. Some great parts involved and a decent opener for the show proper. I feel that both these guys need to freshen up a bit though. Nothing new has happened with them lately.

Enzo vs Cass

This match was decent. It furthered the story well and sets Cass up for a big run. I would have loved to see Enzo go over though.

Hardy Boys vs Cesaro and Sheamus

I loved this match. Great spots, a great story and two teams who have me invested. Loved every minute. 

Alexa Bliss vs Sasha Banks

I really enjoyed this match. I tho7ght it told a great story and I look forward to seeing where it goes from here.

The Miz vs Dean Ambrose

This was an enjoyable match. But I feel I’ve seen it enough for now. I’d like to see these guys go off into new feuds. I love the miztourage though.

Braun Strowman vs Roman Reigns

This was a cracker from two behemoths that I imagine will be revisiting this feud on and off for decades. The aftermath ha me intrigued and I look forward to seeing what’s next.

Heath Slater vs Curt Hawkins 

Could have been Great, two very underrated superstars not given any time and the whole.match not even shown.

Brock vs Joe 

Great for what it was. I hope this isn’t the end of the feud and I hope to see more of these twl.

Leave a Reply

